CFS: The Rane Arroyo Chapbook Prize

Seven Kitchens Press is now accepting chapbook submissions for a new annual series co-edited by  Ron Mohring and Eduardo C. Corral.  This series honors the vision and teaching of Rane Arroyo and is open to all poets.  The deadline is June 15, 2012.  For more information, please look here.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: